👩‍🏫 Advisory Board

Honorable Moderator

Professor Dr. Mahjabeen Haque

• Director of Student Counselling & Guidance Office, TSC, University of Dhaka.
• Chairperson of Department of Educational & Counselling Psychology, University of Dhaka.
• Supervisor, মনচিঠি by DUOS
📮 mahjabeenhaquedu@gmail.com

Honorable Advisor

Dr. Samina Luthfa

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Dhaka.

Md. Salim Hossain

Assistant Professor of Department of Psychology, University of Dhaka.